Mind, Body and Soul


I feed my mind by guarding it from negativity and chosing the type of positive and empowering information I allow myself to receive.  I have heard that once the mind expands, it can never retract. So, I continue to expand my knowledge base.  I remain open to the process of life.

I am also becoming a better steward of my body.  Exercising and eating healthier is my way of thanking my body for never giving up on me.  As I’ve grown older, I can truly say that I finally recognize that my body really is a Temple and should be treated as such.  I am not completely there as I understand that it is a process.

My soul is being nurtured each day by allowing myself to be transparent, organic and authentic.  I love the beautiful woman who I am, and I am open to the process of continued evolution.

Leave a Reply

